Final Thoughts About Going on Exchange

I came home from Australia a week ago today, and it honestly feels like I never left. As the new ambassadors start telling their own accounts, I just wanted to write a short blog about what an incredible experience I had whilst on exchange.

If you’re entering a year where applying is an option for you, please consider it. There are so many options available, no matter what your degree is. Living abroad not only gives you a new perspective of the world; it gives you a new-found appreciation for home.

I hope you’ve enjoyed seeing what life studying in Sydney can be like. If you have any specific questions about Macquarie (I know it’s quite an obscure option) then please email me at 2127742E@student.gla.ac.uk.

 

Leave a Reply

