Back to reality with a bump (and four extremely heavy suitcases)

Hei hei everyone!

So it’s now been three days since I returned to Glasgow, and thankfully I’ve been kept fairly busy so I haven’t had much chance to miss Norway yet. I’ve done a lot of rambling about what I’ve been up to over this year, so I thought the best way to show you the highlights would be via a short video I’ve put together. It shows a lot of the everyday stuff that I did while abroad, as well as trips to Copenhagen, Strasbourg and Amsterdam to name a few. Hope you like it!

 

 

As always, any questions or comments can be directed to 2069152J@student.gla.ac.uk, or to Facebook!

Selena x

Leave a Reply

